Rehearsal and Concert Schedule for 2017 - 2018 Season

Download and Print Rehearsal Schedule (pdf)

Concert 2 - Valentine's Concert


Absences
Absent from Concert Morven Balmidiano (vlc)
Wed, January 3  
Wed, January 10 - Woodwinds & Brass  
Wed, January 17- Strings  
Wed, January 24  
Wed, January 31  
Wed, February 7
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Highline Performing Arts Center (HPAC)
 
Thu, February 8 - Dress Rehearsal
Location: Highline Performing Arts Center (HPAC)
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mandatory Rehearsal
Fri, February 8 - Concert
Location: Highline Performing Arts Center (HPAC)
Call Time: 7:00 PM
Concert Start: 7:30 PM
Concert
After concert celebration at

 

Concert 3 - Music for the Soul


Absences
Absent from Concert Stephanie Hellekson (vln)
Wed, February 21  
Wed, February 28  
Wed, March 7  
Wed, March 14
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Thu, March 15 - Dress Rehearsal
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Holy Rosary Catholic Church, West Seattle
Mandatory Rehearsal
Sat, March 17
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Holy Rosary Catholic Church, West Seattle
 
After concert celebration at

 

Concert 4 - Season Finale


Absences
Absent from Concert  
Wed, April 4  
Wed, April 11 - Woodwinds & Brass  
Wed, April 18 - Strings  
Wed, April 25  
Wed, May 2 John Boyce (tbn)
Wed, May 9
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Highline Performing Arts Center (HPAC)
 
Fri, May 11 - Dress Rehearsal
Location: Highline Performing Arts Center (HPAC)
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mandatory Rehearsal
Sat, May 12 - Concert
Location: Highline Performing Arts Center (HPAC)
Call Time: 7:30 PM
Concert Start: 8:00 PM
Concert
After concert celebration at